skip navigation

Youngstown Class B League Officers

2018 League Officers

President: Scott Ruark 
Vice President: Tom Otto
Secretary: Tim Joyce
Treasurer: Scott Ruark
President Emeritus: Tony Gorvet
Player Agents: Tim Joyce
18U Commissioner: Don Zeisler
16U Commissioner: Bob Beam
14U Commissioner: Steve Leslie

Coaches have kept sports alive in 2020. Has your kid's coach helped them through this crisis?Nominate them   for a chance to win $2500!